​CONTACT US

Wainuioru School

Telephone 06 3722861

Fax 06 3722861

 

Office Administrator- Kirsten Berry

office@wainuioru.school.nz

 

Website

 

Street Address

 Corner Westmere and Stronvar Road

 

Postal Address 

1340 Stronvar Road, RD 10, Masterton 5890

 

Principal Gene Bartlett

principal@wainuioru.school.nz

 

Classroom Teachers

Ngaumu - Christine Lister Y6-8

christine@wainuioru.school.nz

 

Poroporo - Breifne McConnon Y4-5

breifne@wainuioru.school.nz

 

Fernyhurst - Vicky Bruere Y2-3

vicky@wainuioru.school.nz

 

Ngahape - Debs Lyttle Y0-1

debs@wainuioru.school.nz

 

​VISIT  US

Driving Directions



We are located on the corner of Stronvar and Westmere Roads.

© 2016 Wainuioru School Proudly created with Wix.com

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-googleplus
  • w-youtube